The Full Dudderie 2017

The 2017 bundle contains:

  1. Best Sinterklaas Ever – free short story which predates Best Sister Ever (*)
  2. Best Sister Ever, part 1 of the Carstairs Series
  3. An Audience With Carstairs, part 2 of the Carstairs Series
  4. And The Winner Is, part 3 of the Carstairs Series
  5. The Trials Of Carstairs, part 4 of the Carstairs Series
  6. This Is Your Carstairs Speaking, part 5 of the Carstairs Series
  7. The Reluctant Guide  – my debut novel, standalone story
  8. The Most Hated Man – standalone novel

* Best Sinterklaas Ever is only available as a proper eBook as part of a bundle on my site, although it can be found for free elsewhere on the internet. Just not as an eBook.

Separate purchases come to $81.75 USD. Your discount: 20.5%

Please note this is not a subscription: once you get this bundle, any new books are best purchased separately. I also run promotions from time to time. I do not guarantee that this bundle is always the best deal: there may be combinations that work out better. I try to avoid that, but I won’t guarantee it. Such is the nature of promotions.

This bundle replaces the 2016 bundle, which did not contain ‘This Is Your Carstairs Speaking’. That one is no longer for sale. If you bought it, you can still retrieve your purchases.