But Who Am I

In book 9 of the Carstairs Series, Martin King reluctantly takes on the role of Britain’s greatest sci-fi hero. But not even a time lord can escape his own past.

In Ron Dudderie’s But Who Am I we follow Martin King on set, as he tries to get to grips with an iconic role while away from his family. But if you can’t sleep because ghosts of the past haunt you at every corner, and you never liked the show to begin with, there is only so much you can do.

Luckily, help is at hand, albeit from an unexpected new friend. The show, in desperate need of better stories, attracts a very unusual writer, with a terrible reputation.

Please note this story continues in book 10, not yet out. However, it may be enjoyed as  a stand-alone novel.

At present, this book is not part of any bundle offerings.
Preceded by: The Arabian Aftermath.

Release date: June 26, 2024. Version 1.2.
Page count (PDF): 400+
Word count: 213K+
Download includes: ePub, PDF.