Carstairs is back!

cover image of The Protocols of CarstairsThe Protocols of Carstairs is the seventh book in the Carstairs Series.

Having concluded his rampage, Martin is stopped at the airport as he tries to leave Saudi Arabia before anyone links him to mayhem he has caused, not to mention the pile of bodies he leaves behind. However, his adventure is far from over. How will Martin manage in a Saudi jail cell? And what will he do once he gets out? You’ve waited for the answer for two years. Find out NOW!
Chapter 1 now available as free audiobook!

This book wraps up the Arabian Adventure story line.

Below are all the books currently on offer. Save money with these two bundles: 

All seven Carstairs stories in one bundle saves $13.95. That's one book free! MOST POPULAR CHOICE

All of my books in one bundle. Save 22% - BEST VALUE

These seven books make up the Carstairs Series:

Meet Martin King. His life just exploded, but his sister Kate comes to the rescue. An amazing, heartwarming and sexy comedy novel. First book in the series.

The second book of the Carstairs Series sees Martin getting to grips with his new life and making some wonderful friends.

You demanded more! This rousing, hilarious and moving Hollywood adventure will keep you entertained for days. 3rd book in the series and the size of books 1 and 2 combined!

Martin returns to London and hopes to live the peaceful life of an office drone. But when Kelly is assaulted, his inner Carstairs roars... Book 4 in the series.

Book 5 in the Carstairs series sees Martin visiting Rome and Qatar in a spectacular adventure that tests him to his limits. No amount of sarcasm can help him now!

Part 6 in the series. Posing as Carstairs, Martin travels to Saudi Arabia to investigate a prince. Middle book of the Arabian Adventure arc.

NEW! The thrilling conclusion to the Arabian Adventure story arc. Book 7 in the series.

These books are stand-alone novels and not part of the Carstairs Series:

My debut novel: Mr. Bowman is married, but the spark has long gone. His young niece decides he should be the one to introduce her to life, love and... sex.

The Most Hated Man is a stand-alone novel. Professor Doctor Pjotr van Voogt tot Burema is the smartest man he knows. And women hate him...

This bundle combines two stand-alone novels: The Most Hated Man and The Reluctant Guide. Save $5!

But wait, there’s more! Can’t find a combo deal you like? Looking for free previews?
Go here to see all available books and discount deals.

There are free previews of Best Sister Ever and The Reluctant Guide if you like!